Lena S

I am a recent graduate of McGill University looking for a part-time child-care position

Want To Connect With Lena?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

I am a recent graduate of McGill University looking for a part-time child-care position. I work 9-5 on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, so am only available on Monday, Thursday as well as occasional evenings and weekends. I have several years of experience in child care - as a nanny, camp counsellor, tutor, babysitter, and nursery attendant. I am very creative when it comes to keeping kids busy, and encourage outdoor and creative play. I love hanging out with kids, especially taking them on outings and new adventures. Nanny (1 summer) - Cared for 2 children, ages 5 and 7, full time for 3 months YMCA - Camp Counsellor (3 years) - Provided 24-7 live-in care for groups of 8 children (aged 7-14) - Scheduled and planned daily activities, took children on multiple excursions and overnight camping trips - Provided one-to-one support for children with specific needs - Comfortable with assisting children in daily routines Toronto Public Library - Reading Tutor (2 years) - Worked with children (aged 6-12) in an after-school tutoring program - Worked on reading and writing skills, homework planning, and school assignments Nursery Attendant (1 year) - Supervised small groups of children (aged 2-5) during a one hour drop-in play group Babysitter (6 years, including one 3-month full-time position)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider