Thelma V

I am a patient, and a caring person

Nanny in Toronto

I am a patient, and a caring person. I love being around children, and treat them as if they were my own. I strive to do my best in everything I do, whether it would be from cleaning the house, or baking afternoon treats. I also do love cooking, and love experimenting with different recipes. I have been a nanny for the past 24 years, being with my current employer for 13 years. In the past, I\'ve taken care of children ranging from 12 months old to 17 years old. I\'ve taken care of 11 kids throughout my experience, handling up to four children at the same time. Besides providing nutritious meals for the family, I have also done household duties such as laundry, and cleaning. I have also done over night house and baby sitting, where I\'ve had to take care of the children while their parents are out of town.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-784-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider