Patricia G

I am a non-smoker and am very responsible, reliable, patient, energetic and organized

Nanny in Toronto

I am a non-smoker and am very responsible, reliable, patient, energetic and organized. I have a lot of experience caring for children, and truly enjoy working with them! I would love a future opportunity to keep working with kids.I have a car and full G license, my criminal background check, my first aid/CPR and my complete immunization records/TB test. I have experience volunteering at a community health center organizing and participating in recreational events and activities for neighbourhood children aged 6 years -12 years old. I have also volunteered at a after school reading program, reading to and doing activities and booklets for children aged 4-7 years old. Also, I have volunteered at a local day care center, supervising in the toddler room. I have worked as a nanny, mother's helper and babysitter with children aged 4 months - 8 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....carleton.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider