MaCynthiaV D

I am a new Filipino immigrant to Canada, a fully trained & certified caregiver from the highly...

2

Nanny in Oshawa

I am a new Filipino immigrant to Canada, a fully trained & certified caregiver from the highly prestigious VGB caregiver school in the Philippines. My best qualities are my willingness to work hard, my dedication to family, my dependability and my compassion and faith in God. I'm open minded, able to work independently & willing to take on new challenges. I have experience in raising children having already raised 3 of my own & I have 6 grandchildren. I have managed a household wherein I handled shopping, cooking, cleaning & other household duties. I am seeking a live out position closer to my home in Oshawa & I currently don't drive a car. If the qualities I've listed appeal to you I'd be interested in hearing from you if you have a position open/available for me. Kind regards, Cynthia I have raised 3 children of my own, 2 of which are married & remain in the Philippines (aged 31 & 30 yrs).My youngest daughter (23 years old) accompanied me to Canada when I immigrated in June of 2011; I've been a companion/caregiver to an elderly lady with a medical condition from Sept 2011 to the current date & also watched over her 3 grandchildren aged 7,4 & 18 months for the last 2 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 905-720-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider