Eleanor S

I am a mature, outgoing woman who is looking to exit the chaos of group daycare into private...

Nanny in Kelowna

I am a mature, outgoing woman who is looking to exit the chaos of group daycare into private caregiving. I love to watch children grow and learn, but definitely seeking the personal and intimate setting so I can focus on just your children. Too often I see children in group daycare getting lost in the crowd, individual attention is not possible in large groups on a regular basis I have worked privately in family homes babysitting and working with Special needs children. I have also been an aide in schools, worked in daycare with infants to age 5, and done all aspects of childcare from meal prep to toileting, activity planning, and housekeeping. I have worked with groups up to 25 children in daycare to just one or two in their homes. Definitely comfortable being at home or in the community.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 778-478-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider