Mary Rose D

I am a mature Filipino Nanny with 10 years plus experience in various countries as a Live-in...

Want To Connect With Mary Rose?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Oshawa

I am a mature Filipino Nanny with 10 years plus experience in various countries as a Live-in caregiver. My ability to plan, organizes, and multitasks without supervision is an asset to this working in this field. I enjoy cooking and house cleaning. I will provide energy, reliability, patience, and tender loving care while providing care for your children as they grow. I enjoy the outdoor and my activities including walking, bike riding, visits to the parks and picnics. Character references and current valid police check and police vulnerable sector screening are available upon request. Thank you for reviewing my advertisement I have ten years plus experience in various countries as a live in care giver. My ability to plan, organize, multitask without supervision combined with my energetic and caring nature will be an asset to working for you. I have cared for children from new born to the age of 17. My responsibilities included preparing meals, bathing and dressing the children for daily activities, walking them to and from school, entertaining them when they were not at school, read to them, played with them at the local park, cared for their pets, and performed various house cleaning duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-688-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mary Rose D’s Other Listings