Jacqueline A

I am a mature and responsible person

Nanny in Toronto

I am a mature and responsible person. I have several years of experience working with children of different ages and in both, formal and informal settings, however, what I think is more important is that I am caring and enjoy working with children very much, I enjoy having fun and exploring the world through their eyes. I have over 3 years of experience working with children. I have worked as an After-school Program Lead Facilitator, March Break and Summer Camp counsellor. Among my responsibiities in these positions, I was responsible for the plannning and developing of activities for children ages 5-16, including homework assistance, sports and games, arts and crafts, field trips, snack preparation and others. I supervised children at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-990-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider