Karli O

I am a mature 18 year old student seeking a full time summer job in the Woodstock area by looking...

Want To Connect With Karli?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

I am a mature 19 year old student seeking a full time summer job looking after your kids. I have many years of experience with babysitting, and will provide references, and a letter of reference upon suggestion. I am a very responsible person, and will always put your children\'s safety first. I have cared for many children by feeding them, entertaining them, and making sure the house is clean in time for the parent\'s to come home. I am currently attending Georgian College in Barrie in the Pre Health Sciences Program. Next year i will be taking the Nursing Program at Georgian College, and would like to eventually get into Paediatric Nursing! Thank you for taking the time to read this, and i hope to hear from you soon! I've worked with many different families over the past 5 years! I provided care for the children inside their homes, while cooking, cleaning, and entertaining the children. I've babysat up to 4 children at a time, all ranging from newborn to age 8.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-535-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider