Melanie L

I am a highly responsible 27 year old female who is currently finishing her Education degree

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a highly responsible 27 year old female who is currently finishing her Education degree. I am looking for part-time work -- au pair, nanny, or babysitting -- and have over 4 years combined experience dealing with children aged 4-17. I am very patient and understanding, and am passionate about working with kids. Furthermore, I am very energetic, creative, and am capable of working under many different circumstances. Though I have never worked with children who have disabilities, I have worked with highly energetic children and children who required much attention. In terms of experience, I have worked as both an au pair and teacher, and have babysitting experience. I am looking ideally for a part-time au-pair type work which would be live-out. I was an au pair in Spain for two years, where I took care of two children (ages 4-7). Duties included, but were not limited to: making sure routines were completed -- eating, doing homework, playing, washing up -- and did light house work at times. I also have experience with children aged 10 - 17, as I taught English in a secondary school. Currently I am completing my Education degree.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider