1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Alberta
  4. Edmonton

Zoe B

No reviews yet
Fun, compassionate, experienced, intelligent
Edmonton, Alberta
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Edmonton, Alberta

I'm an
Hello there! Welcome to my nanny page, I hope you can find the information you need here. If you have any questions, or concerns feel free to contact me. There are no small, or stupid questions! Here is some pertinent information about myself: I am 25 years old, and am studying to become a psychologist at MacEwan University. I am currently enrolled in only one class a week, on Wed and it is done at 8:50am. I do not drive, but I am more than able to get around the city. I am very outgoing, intelligent, and compassionate. I believe I would make an outstanding nanny because I am extremely passionate about the area of childcare. I have a ton of experience with children both one on one and in a group, as well as ages 6 months to 13 years old. As cliche as it may sound I truly believe that children are the future and how we choose to raise them and the environments we surround them with will impact not only their own personal growth, but that of the world around them. I am a firm advocate of the practice of teaching/leading through example, combined with positive and constructive speech. I love to keep children busy with things such as crafts, games, and nature adventures; and believe that these fun experiences can also provide the perfect medium for learning and growth. If chosen to help care for your children, I can promise that I will provide unwilling attention and care toward your loved one(s). I can guarantee that your childs safety, comfort, an enjoyment will be my utmost priority, and that I will do everything in my power to ensure that their time with me moves as smoothly as possible. I am committed to the wellbeing of those around me and will do whatever is needed of me, as my goal in life is to help others. This means I am one of those “extra mile” types of people, so if you often have laundry that needs folding or floors that need washing I’m your gal (ha-ha)! My hobbies include (but are not limited to): reading, crafting, cooking, baking, comic book and graphic novel collecting, painting, hiking, canoeing, kayaking, swimming, photography, music, games (board and video), meditation, geology. References available upon request
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Live in
Live out
Long term
Short term
Summer only


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 4
I have advanced experience with:
Intellectual disability
Mental health
Physical disability
Tourettes Syndrome

Job details

Close to transit
Transportation to job needed


I can provide:
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile