I am a healthy, fit, 55 year old woman, who has raised 5 wonderful children on my own, as well as...


Nanny in London

I am a healthy, fit, 55 year old woman, who has raised 5 wonderful children on my own, as well as fostering a number of little ones through the Children\'s Aid Society. I feel that I learn as much from working with them as they learn from me. I find this type of work to be enriching, and rewarding. I am seeking a long-term nanny position with a kind family, where I can continue working with children outside of my home. I enjoy the outdoors, walking over driving when possible. It has always been my belief that children benefit by spending time in nature and I encourage outdoor activities. I have raised 5 wonderful children of my own, and as I have been a foster parent for the Children's Aid Society beginning in 1997 and have been involved with fostering many children. I have enjoyed this experience immensely, but feel it is time to return to working outside of the home. I have completed numerous workshops and training courses through the agency on topics such as toilet training, nutrition, healthy sleeping habits, sibling rivalry, spirited children, and grief and loss as well as completing a doula workshop.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-649-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider