Andreea S

I am a fun young lady with a lot of energy (really a big kid herself!) and I absolutely love...


Nanny in Guelph

I am a fun young lady with a lot of energy (really a big kid herself!) and I absolutely love having fun with little ones. I enjoy helping children learn different lessons all while having fun. Throughout the completion of my undergraduate degree, I have cared for multiple children at once, from ages of 4 months to 10 years old after school. As well I have been a full time summer nanny for multiple children. I have learned how to deal with multiple issues ranging from sibling rivalry, to picky eaters and I have also learned many tricks to leave the tv and video games behind. My psychology minor allows me to create brain stimulating games for various ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-979-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider