Brittany W

I am a fun outgoing and caring individual looking to care for your children

Nanny in Bradford West Gwillimbury

*I am currently living in England for the next few months, I will be back in Bradford mid August. Please do not hesitate to email me, Thank you* Hello, my name is Brittany I am 24 year old who has just moved into the Bradford area. I have been living in England for two years traveling the world working with children no matter when I go. Now that I am back I will be continuing my education with a online degree in Psychology and looking for a full time job working with children. Below I have listed my education, job experience and list of skills. If you have any questions about me feel free to send me an email. Have a great day :) Summary of Skills Feeding children at breakfast, getting them dressed, packing snacks for them Playing games, sports, and other activities with the children Doing fun and educational activities with the children Bathing children and getting them ready for bed. Keeping the children's play, bedroom and general household areas clean and tidy Supporting the daily routines of the family Keeping a nanny log and updating parents throughout the day Being a Role Model by setting a good example to the children Exceptional organization skills Non-verbal communication skills Education And Certifications Childbase (Oil training) September 2014 Anaphylaxis, Diversity, Equality and Discrimination, Supporting Childrens Behaviour, Safeguarding, Health and Safety Social Service Worker Diploma April 2014 Sheridan Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning Graduated with Highest Honors Rotary Youth Leadership Award April 2014 Participated in a weeklong retreat focusing on leadership and team management. Living Works October 2013 SafeTALK- Prevention Training High Five 2010 Certificate for teaching childrens recreation and sport Professional Experience Lynch Hill Primary Academy April 2015 August 2016 Teaching assistant Providing support to children with mathematics, reading and writing on an individual, class or small group basis Support children with their learning activities in the classroom Helping develop programmes of learning activities Motivating and encouraging pupils Kangacrew September 2014 April 2015 Nursery practitioner Plan and organize a high quality-learning environment, ensuring that it is stimulating and welcoming to all children. Establish and maintain positive relationships with parents in a way that supports the childrens learning and development and parental involvement. Take part in all aspects of the daily routine to include toileting/changing, meal times and cleaning duties. Babysitting/ nanny Continuous Over 10 years experience working with children ages 0-10 Over 5 years experience working with children with disabilities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-873-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider