Robyn L

I am a fun, caring and responsible person who enjoys working with children of all ages

Want To Connect With Robyn?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a fun, caring and responsible person who enjoys working with children of all ages. I have been babysitting since the young age of 16 and have gained many skills relevant for looking after children. I have experience working with children ages 6 months to 14 years of age. I grew up in a big family so I had to often babysit for my aunts/uncles growing up. Some things are, overseeing and monitoring the children\'s play activities, reading to children, teaching them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts and toilet habits, organizing and participating in recreational activities, such as games, as well as assist and prepare food for children. Observe and monitor children's play activities. Keep records on individual children, including daily observations and information about activities, meals served, and medications administered. Instruct children in health and personal habits such as eating, resting, and toilet habits. Read to children, and teach them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs. Organize and participate in recreational activities, such as games. Assist in preparing food for children and serve meals and refreshments to children and regulate rest periods.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider