Erika M

I am a friendly, warm, and outgoing individual with a passion for working with children! I...

Nanny in London

I am a friendly, warm, and outgoing individual with a passion for working with children! I graduated from Western University last spring and am currently completing my Bachelor of Education at Althouse (I will graduate this May). I am patient, structured, very responsible, and love working with children of all ages. I have tons of experience with children and am happy to answer any questions you have! I have had various babysitting jobs with children of all ages. I worked in a summer camp with children ages 5-10 for three summers and also worked at a tutoring centre teaching math and reading. I have also volounteered in elementary schools and completed two six-week placements in public schools and a two-week placement at Good Beginnings Daycare while completing my Bachelor of Educatoin.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-539-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider