Liya T

I am a friendly, kind, fun mother of 1 and grandmother of 2, looking for work with a nice family

Nanny in Toronto

I am a friendly, kind, fun mother of 1 and grandmother of 2, looking for work with a nice family. I have five years experience working at a home daycare and am flexible with location. Ideally, I would like to work during the daytime on Monday through Friday. 2007-2012 Childcare assistant Candy Factory Daycare Toronto Over 8 years experience working with children ages infant to12 years Considerate and patient in dealing with children with behavioral issues Great communication skills Reliable, hardworking and honest Capable of working well both independently and in a team Experience at creating and ensuring a safe atmosphere for children of all ages Skilled in teaching children the alphabet, reading, writing and learning with games Assisted children with their homework and other activities Experienced in providing a safe and nurturing environment Skilled with completing detailed documents and keeping records Experienced planning and preparing healthy meals and snacks for children Basic computer knowledge Microsoft Word and excel Ability to effectively communicate any concerns regarding children and parents or guardian

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-457-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider