Veronique C

I am a french architect, and I am looking for a job to improve my english and to make me a first...

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a french architect, and I am looking for a job to improve my english and to make me a first experience here in Vancouver. I come from a big family, I have 7 brothers and sisters, and 3 nephews. I love children and I am used to take care of them. I also know a lot about organization, and I know how to be completely available for other. I have a great sens of family, and I received a good education. I am a hard-working person, highly motivated and responsible. I am also fun,friendly and creative, and I really want to meet you and your family. I am at your entire disposal if you want to make an appointment. Children care : Children form 3 to 6 years old, during one week or two weeks Holiday 2009-2012 Baby Sitter : Child of 5 years old, (days, evening and week-end), Montpellier, France 2008-2012 Children of 3 and 12 years old, (days, evenings and week-end), Lisonne, Portugal 2007-2008 Children of 2 and 6 years old, (evenings and week-end), Clermont-Ferrand, France 2006-2007 Twince of 18 month, (days, evenings), Clermont-Ferrant, France 2004-2005

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-652-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider