Sarah T

I am a fourth year university student in search of part time work during the school year, but am...

Nanny in Victoria

I am a fourth year university student in search of part time work during the school year, but am willing to work full-time hours upon graduating in April 2013. I have a lot of experience working with kids of all ages, and truly enjoy having old fashioned fun with them. With the mix of my energy and maturity, I've succeeded as a child care worker. As a Nanny, I had to care for three young girls and ensure they experienced a stuctured and educational, yet fun day. I've babysat a multitude of children for families and friends with a variety of ages, from newborns to young teenagers. I have had to bathe, feed, entertain and put the children to sleep. I've taken the children to activities such as the beach and pool. I also had to tidy up the houses where I was babysitting. I get along really well with all children of all ages and can manage them with ease.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-857-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider