Lyndsay C

I am a female student who is looking for an interactive summer job which will expand my experience

Want To Connect With Lyndsay? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

I am a female student who is looking for an interactive summer job which will expand my experience. I love children and pets and think that a summer caring for children is the job for me. I think my background as a camp counselor and babysitter gives me an edge on activities and entertainment. As a University student, education is important to me and I would be willing and patient to help with homework. I would also sneak in educational games into everyday fun activities. Throughout highschool I worked every summer as a camp counselor at the Dovercourt Recreation Center working with the age group of 3-13year old children. I was in charge of activities, first aid, swimming, conflict resolution, and safety while under my care. I come equipped with creative activities and interactive songs for the kids, especially in the 3-6 age range. I have also had some experience babysitting neighborhood children which included making sure all nightly tasks were completed before bed such as brushing teeth, putting on PJs, saying nightly prayers (if instructed by parents) and ensuring any nightly medication was taken (is instructed by parents).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-791-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider