Grace R

I am a female Queen's University student looking for a summertime nanny position in Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

I am a female Queen\'s University student looking for a summertime nanny position in Toronto. I love working with children and the past three summers I have been a camp counsellor at overnight camp. I have many interests and feel comfortable looking after children of any age! For the past four summers I have worked as an overnight camp counsellor at YWCA Camp Tapawingo and worked with girls aged 5-16. I was Head of Canoeing last summer and was responsible for developing and overseeing canoeing program for three different sessions. I taught canoe levels A-D and supervised five canoe staff. I also taught swimming, canoeing, kayaking and fitness classes, as well as planned camp programs. I was a one-to-one counsellor with a special needs child and guided overnight canoe trips. I have seven years of babysitting experience for children aged 2 to 12 years old. I would give them meals, play with them, put them to bed, and accompany them to the park or to play dates at the parent's request. I have volunteered at the Ontario Science Centre Sleepover's program in 2009. I would assist the teachers in implementing their programs and interact with children aged 6 to 15.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider