Marie J

I am a dynamic, social, helpful, available and accountable

Want To Connect With Marie?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Orleans

I am a dynamic, social, helpful, available and accountable. I have my bachelor\\\'s degree in early childhood and primary education. I\\\'m used to take care of a large group of children. I was babysitter for 5 years and I took care of young children and babies. I am ready to discuss salary. Preferably, I am available from the end of June. however, if you need a nanny earlier, it is possible to discuss. My first language is French. I\\\'m doing well in English. ________________________________________________ Je suis une personne dynamique, sociale, serviable, disponible et responsable. J\\\'ai mon baccalaurat en enseignement prscolaire et primaire. Je suis habitu de m\\\'occuper d\\\'un grand groupe d\\\'enfants. J\\\'ai t gardienne pendant 5 ans et je m\\\'occupais de jeunes enfants et de bbs. Je suis prte discuter le salaire. Prfrablement, je suis disponible partir de la fin juin. cependant, si vous avez besoin d\\\'une nanny plus tt, il est possible d\\\'en discuter. Ma premire langue est le franais. Je me dbrouille bien en anglais. I have my Bachelor in Education. I did 4 training classes. My students were between 5 - 12 years old. I'm supply teacher right now. I also was a babysitter before. I took care of toddlers. I can cook, clean, take care of kids of any ages, do some activities with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-983-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marie J’s Other Listings