Melissa B

I am a caring person who adores children

6

Nanny in Markham

I am a caring person who adores children. I volunteered in a kindergarten classroom for 2 years and loved it. I was a nanny last summer and had the best time caring for the children. My dream job would be to work with children, either as a nanny or child care owner. I am able to teach children things they need to learn and to play educational toys with them. Children will always be safe with me as I have taken and successfully completed my CPR and First Aid course I took a parenting course, so I know what foods to feed children and what toys to play with them, ect. I will also sing to your children and read books, because I know both of those help children to learn. I am currently attending Ryerson University for Early Childhood Studies and have learned a lot of skills and knowledge about caring for children. In the summer of 2011 I was a part-time nanny 2 days a week for a 1 year old boy. The summer of 2012 I was a full time nanny for two amazing boys aged 4 and 7 so have gained experience as a nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider