Siomara R

I am a caring mother of 3 (2 boys and 1 girl), I have recently moved to Hamilton from Central...


Nanny in Hamilton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a caring mother of 3 (2 boys and 1 girl), I have recently moved to Hamilton from Central America, I speak Spanish and am improving on my English. People who know me would say that I\\\'m a warm and likable person, I enjoy being with children and can make them feel comfortable with me easily. I am a responsible person and I am not afraid on taking additional responsibilities such as housecleaning or cooking. I am flexible with my availability schedule and can work with you any concern related to your children care. Please call me and we can work out a satisfactory arrangement for you and your children. Care of infants (bottle-feeding, playtime, bedtime), toddlers (potty-training, playtime, activities, bedtime). Worked with own children and others.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-518-...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider