Julia V

I am a caring, energetic, organized and hardworking individual and I look forward to being able...

Nanny in Victoria

I am a caring, energetic, organized and hardworking individual and I look forward to being able to assist you and your family with your needs. -I have had numerous babysitting jobs over the past 8 years. They have ranged from working with 1-3 children at a time, with ages 2-15. Duties included light housekeeping, easy meals, toileting and personal care, and bed time routines on top of normal care. -I am currently a Community Respite Worker providing care to families that have children with disabilities. My duties include light housekeeping, easy meal preparation, bed and bath time routines, toileting and personal care in addition to normal care and the special care the child needs due to their disability. -I was a Girl Guide for 10 years and a lot of that time was spent mentoring younger girls. -I tutor high school students, primarily in science and math. -I volunteer with Queen Alexandra Center for Children\'s Health where I work with children with disabilities as well as their siblings in a variety of settings including summer camps. -I also volunteer with the Lakehill Challenger baseball team for kids aged 5-15.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-361-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider