Alyssa A

I am a caring and compassionate individual who loves working with children

Nanny in Waterloo

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a caring and compassionate individual who loves working with children. I have had a lot of experience in working with children previously and I hope to obtain a career in the future that allows me to work with children as well. Cared for children from ages newborn-12 years old. I have babysat for several years along with working with children in more formal settings. I have worked as a teacher's assistant for 2 years and I have volunteered with the Canadian Mental Health Association as a 'Friend'. I also did a co-op position in a Grade 2 class in high school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-590-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider