Rachel M

I am a 3rd year University student at Dalhousie University in Halifax

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 3rd year University student at Dalhousie University in Halifax. I am back in Ottawa for the summer, looking for a fun and enriching experience. my love for children makes me the perfect applicant for such a position. I have ample experience and am a fun, lighthearted individual. I am always willing to go the extra mile for children. I am more then willing to take on any additional roles that you made need, whether it be driving the children to sports meets or appointments (I have my own car and a full license) or cleaning up around the house, doing laundry, etc. I was brought up in a great family and raised to be an openminded, honest and generous person. I am easy to get along with and extremely patient. I would be more then grateful to receive the opportunity to temporarily serve you wonderful family. I have been watching kids and young children since I was 15 and took the babysitting course at my nearby community centre. I have been responsible for children of all ages, and have watched anywhere from 1 to 4 children at a time. During these times I cooked full meals for the children, took them to their extracurricular activities (I have my full license), took them to parks, pools, etc. I also help children in school study for test and acted as a tutor in many instances.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 613-851-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider