Stephanie B

I am a 34 year old professional who has a 5 year old son of my own

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 34 year old professional who has a 5 year old son of my own. Although I work full-time, I am interested in finding additional work. I am available on an on-call, as-needed basis anytime after work (around 5pm) and weekends. I own my own house so I would be able to take care of your child either at my own house or yours. I would even consider overnights once a comfort has been restablished for the child. I live in the Birchmount and Danforth area but have my own vehicle and am willing to commute. I love being a mother and spending time with children. I try to make every day and adventure and we always have a great time. With my son I try to focus on his creative side and we spend most time doing arts and crafts or reading rather than watching tv. I am a mother myself to my amazingly adventurous 5 yr old boy. I have previously worked at a daycare while in College have also done work through while I was pregnant with my son. I offered part-time, as needed sitting for three different families at a time, all of whom I formed great bonds with. I work full-time with TD Bank but am home most evenings and weekends and am looking for extra work to help save for rainy days;) (down payment to be exact)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-371-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider