Maureen S

I am a 29 year old irish mother of two (3 1/2 year old girl and 9 month old boy)

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 29 year old irish mother of two (3 1/2 year old girl and 9 month old boy). I own a clean smoke free home (bungalow) on Shendale drive. We have a closed in backyard with a swing set, slide, sand/water box and tons of toys to share! My home is completely safe and baby proofed. I am also offering before and after school care for children that attend St. Stevens Catholic school located on Golfdown Rd. I will provide warm nutritious snacks/meals. I am an attentive, responsible, kind and caring individual who you can trust! ( very hard to find these days). If you are interested please feel free to contact me for further info. Sincerely, Maureen. I am a mother of 2 - 3 1/2 year old girl and 9 month old boy. I grew up as the oldest of twelve cousins so I was always on babysitting duty.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-879-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider