I am a 26 years old Italian girl


Nanny in Toronto

I am a 26 years old Italian girl. I have been taking care of children for around 3 years. I have been taken care for children aged between 1 and 12. I\'m very honest,responsible and reliable and I have good references. I speak fluent Italian and English. I also speak Spanish and Finnish to an intermediate level. I love cooking and baking. I enjoy spending time with children and doing different kind of activities with them and keep them always engaged in something new. I am very patient and loving and children love me. My name is Noemi, I am 27 and I am from italy. I am looking for a nanny job for the summer,from 7 am to 4 pm.I am available on weekends too I have been au pair/nanny for several families,working with children aged between 1 and 12 years old. I have 3 years of experience. I have CPR And standard first aid training. I have been helping cooking for the children, getting them ready for school , taking them out for walks or for various activities. I have been helping with house chores, grocery and errands too.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-880-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider