Kristin Y

I am a 25 year old post-Masters student who is looking for temporary work while I pursue a career...

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 25 year old post-Masters student who is looking for temporary work while I pursue a career in social work. I have great experience with children, and as a nanny I am overqualified! I am caring, have good attention to detail, and consistently align myself with the best needs of the child and parent(s). Most of all, I strive to keep the children I care for healthy and happy, as it tends to keep parents happy and healthy too! I have a wide range of experience caring for children from infancy to teenagers as I have worked in both home and school settings. Within the home, I have provided consistent and attentive care for young children, homework assistance, and meal preparation. Within the school, I have worked as a counselor and parent educator. I am responsible, trustworthy, and energetic! I love to work with children, and for that very reason have devoted my education and future career aspirations to assisting children and families as best I can.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-419-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider