Kaitlyn W

I am a 24 year old mom to my 3


Nanny in Maple Ridge

I am a 24 year old mom to my 3.5 year old son. Prior to becoming a mom, I worked as a nanny from 2007-2011. I just ended a job with a family I have been with since November 2013. Unfortunately, they only need me on a casual basis now. I am also working Thursday\'s for a family and am searching for a childcare position that works around my Thursday job. I have full availability (except for Thursdays), including evenings, weekends, and overnights. I have my drivers license and a clean driving record. I drive a reliable SUV and live in West Maple Ridge and can provide great references. I had a criminal record check done in February, but my first aid expired last year. If that was an issue, I would have no problem taking the course again. I love working with children and can\'t imagine doing anything else. Being outside and being a part of the community is very important to me. Hope to hear from you soon! I have been a nanny for the past 8 years and have cared for children ages newborn to 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider