Tianna K

I am a 24 year old full time student from Victoria, BC

Nanny in Victoria

I am a 24 year old full time student from Victoria, BC. I enjoy caring for children, and am looking for a part time or full time position over my summer break (May - September). I am reliable, energetic, and punctual. If I were to obtain a position, I would be willing to take children on outings so that they can have fun in a safe environment. As an Accounting student, I have strong math skills, and am able to help with any homework necessary. My duties include transportation, meal preparation, outings and activities, and much more. I am available Mon-Fri, and evenings and weekends as per request. I\'m looking forward to a great summer! I have twelve years\\\\\\\' experience caring for children from 3 months to 10 years of age. I general care for two children at a time, but am comfortable with three children if necessary. Duties include, but are not limited to, transportation, meal preparation, general cleaning, assistance with homework, and outings, such as parks, libraries, and swimming pools. I enjoy incorporating education into our daily activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-217-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider