Veronica V

I am a 24 year old female, Carleton University Student

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 24 year old female, Carleton University Student. I am mexican and I am bilingual, speak english and spanish fluently. Computer skills (Microsoft Word, Excel,PowerPoint) Excellent interpersonal skills in relationships with children and adults. Strong Organizational skills.Responsible, Reliable and Flexible, Knowledge, understanding and experience working in a multi-cultural environment. I would love to get the opportunity to gain experience has a babysitter/nanny and I would be the perfect and best nanny because I have experience from family home and love. This is my first time applying for a job as a Babysitter/nanny. I am 24 years old. I have a huge family. I have 5 brothers/sisters, they are all younger then me. I have a 21 year old brother, 17 year old brother, 16 year old sister, 10 year old brother, and last, a 4 year old sister and I am the oldest of the family memember 24 years old. I have more than 20 years of experience caring for my siblings.I have cared for them for many years and I have a number of duties and responsibilies for my siblings such as I prepare food, clean the house, keep house tidy, help with homework, make breatfeast,lunch and dinner as well as preparing snacks, I help my 4-year old sister to get dress, potty trained her too, drop my 10 year old brother and 4 year old sister to school in the mornings and pick them up after school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 613-422-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider