Alicia B

I am a 23 year old University of Guelph student commuting for my last semester


Nanny in Burlington

Hi, my name is Alicia! I am a 23 year old University of Guelph student commuting for my last semester. I am a very organized, reliable, trustworthy and energetic individual. I love the outdoors, cooking, doing crafts, and enjoy being active with daily activities. I am the oldest in my family and am always surrounded by lots of little ones. I love spending time with my younger cousins and always seem to be their automatic sitter. I babysat for many families throughout high school, caring for multiple children at once. Duties included; preparing meals, helping with homework, playing outside, doing arts and crafts, and much more. Now that I am back in Burlington I would love to be able to bring child care back into my life, and provide families with reliable support they need in their daily lives. I am looking for part time work, I am available immediately for Tuesday, Thursday and Friday after 11a.m. Extra hours/days may be an option as well depending on school schedule, I will do my best to accommodate your family needs!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-483-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider