Amy N

I am a 23 year old female who has over 10 years of babysitting experience

Nanny in Kitchener

I am a 23 year old female who has over 10 years of babysitting experience. Having been exposed to home daycare from a young age, I have developed great childcare skills and have always been very responsible. I am a non smoker, clean individual, who would be willing to take on additional household chores such as: laundry, cooking, yard work/gardening, light housekeeping, etc. I am responsible, reliable and very punctual. I get along great with children and develop great relationships with the families I have provided childcare to. I have been babysitting for over 10 years and have cared for children anywhere from newborns to 16 years old. I have experience with a variety of families, some which were occasional weekends, etc. and others full time. I was also an assistant in a gymnastics class, where I was responsible for keeping the children entertained and focused on the class. I have been around children my entire life, as my mother had a daycare in the home since I was very young.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-577-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider