Aishling M

Nanny Available Immediately. :)

Want To Connect With Aishling? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

- I am a 25 year old Irish girl living in Toronto. - I am a recent graduate of receiving a Bachelor of Honours degree in social care practice, where I studied subjects such as child developmental psychology, art, drama and physical education. - I have experience in both babysitting and being a nanny for children in Canada and Ireland I can provide references upon request. - I have a police check for Ireland and would be willing to obtain one for Canada also. - I really enjoy working with children and I understand the huge responsibility that I am being given when looking after your children. - I always ensure that children in my care are safe, happy and also having fun. I have had years of both babysitting and nanny experience. These duties included cooking, tidying, ironing and keeping the house neat and tidy. I have provided lots of fun, attention and care to any children that I have been given the responsibility to look after. I have enjoyed being in the outdoors and also planning indoor activities and games if the sun is not shining. I have also looked after many children of all age groups for weekends or nights when their parents have been away.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-936-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile