Alexandra E

I am a 22 year old female graduate of the Social Service Work program

Nanny in Kingston

I am a 22 year old female graduate of the Social Service Work program. I am currently employed as a supply teacher through a Kingston daycare working with children of varying ages and needs. I have a passion for children and I bring a creative outlook into every job I do. I am a vegetarian and am very familiar with providing healthy meals. I also enjoy physical activity such as biking and swimming. I have a valid license, cpic and first aid and CPR that are available upon request. as a graduate of the SSW program I have completed a placement in a girls group home working with troubled youth as well as in a kindergarten classroom working with children with behavioural issues. I have done volunteer work through SMA karate as well as Kids for Kids hockey where I worked with the children to organize tasks and encourage them. I have experience working in a daycare with varying ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-389-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider