Emily W

I am a 21 year old woman who just finished her first year of the criminology diploma at Camosun

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Victoria

I am a 21 year old woman who just finished her first year of the criminology diploma at Camosun. I am a friendly and disciplined individual with experience in nurturing and developing children of different ages. Detail-oriented with strong analytical skills and a demonstrated ability to make a positive change in the lives of children. Well-versed in developing children schedules, and monitoring the safety and well-being of children. I am a very reliable, honest, energetic and dedicated person. I would love this job because I take pride in looking after children and enjoy putting a smile on their faces. I think children need positive people in their lives to help care for them and I could be that for your child. Bathe, dress and feed infants and toddlers Prepare food recipe and meals for children in line with employers directions Arrange activities, games and day trips to give enjoyment and exercise to kids Take complete responsibility of children in the absence of parents Perform light housekeeping tasks Maintained a healthy and safe environment for the children Chauffeured children to and from activities Prepared children for bed

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 250-616-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider