Erika J

I am a 20 years old female

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 23 year old female. I have my bachelor of arts degree, and a diploma in activation coordinating for gerontology. Over the years have babysat for my family members, friends, and neighbours, and have taken courses in school about living and working with children and their development. I have volunteered helping with reading programs for kids, and at a daycare center. I really enjoy spending time with children of all ages. I feel I am a very polite, well mannered, responsible, kind and caring individual. I also just recently spent time abroad in France as an Au pair for two children. My responsiblities were, providing entertainment for the children, preparing meals and snacks, house hold chores such as dishes, laundry, and keeping house clean during my time there, taking children to school and activities, assisting with homework supervision, and practicing English Along with my experience I have also taken the St. Johns ambulance babysitting course During highschool I took a Living and Working with children class which taught me how to manage all different scenarios with kids of different ages. As a part of this I read with students at Clarksdale Public School once a week for a semester, and worked with children at the ROCK (Reach Out Center For Kids ) in Burlington. I am responsible, caring and hard working, and would love to work with children again.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 226-929-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Erika J’s Other Listings