Laura P

I am a 20 year old full time ECE student and I graduate in December of 2012 from Thompson Rivers...

Nanny in Kamloops

I am a 20 year old full time ECE student and I graduate in December of 2012 from Thompson Rivers University. I will be going on vacation for the month of December and will be able to start working full time once I return in January. I have my own vehicle and would love to help your family out! I am super comfortable around children and am obviously passionate about them, considering my career choice. I am honest, reliable, energetic, and responsible. I have my CPR-C, infant CPR and my ECE assistant certificate. I am willing to take your children on outings, cook meals, and supervise homework. I am currently a full time ECE student and have been doing a full time practicum each semester, so three full time practicums in total. I work with a various number of children depending on which centre I work at. I have also been babysitting since I was a young teenager and have worked in many summer camps in the past.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-320-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider