Genevieve E

I am a 19-year-old female with a diverse range of interests


Nanny in Kelowna

I am a 19-year-old female with a diverse range of interests. Currently I am a first year student at UBCO majoring in psychology and minoring in French. I am bilingual, fully fluent in French due to being in the French immersion program and spending a year abroad in France after graduation. I am hoping with my degree to become an elementary French immersion schoolteacher. I enjoy working with children and animals. Before leaving on my exchange I volunteered at the S.P.C.A raising money for animals in need. Some of my hobbies include reading, skiing, hiking and cooking. In September I will continue furthering my education at UBCO. For three children Infant, four year old and six year old Prepared meals Light housework Assisted with large group activities Trained in emergency treatment for child diagnosed with anaphylaxis and asthma

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-317-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider