Elizabeth R

I am a 19 year old university student

Nanny in Waterloo

I am a 19 year old university student. I am very responsible and caring individual. I love working with children and am considering continuing my education to become a teacher. I love pets and would be very comfortable woking in a house with any kind of pet. I am very active and love being outside hiking or even walking around in a park. I was a teachers assistant for a JK/SK Kindergarden class. I helped the kids with their reading and writing skills and also played games with them and supervised them as they played outside during their break. I also volunteer at an after school program called running and reading with kids from grades 1-6. I would run and play games with the kids and supervised some of the times and we would read either I would read to them or I would have them read to me. I have also babysat numerous kids and have also had to supervise a 4 and an 11 year old as they swam.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-312-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider