Ellen D

I am a 19 year old Medical Office Administration student at Fanshawe College graduating this...

Want To Connect With Ellen?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Hamilton

I am a 19 year old Medical Office Administration student at Fanshawe College graduating this April, and am looking for a full time job as a nanny starting May 1st. I am from Hamilton ON where I lived with my family, but have been living in London for school since 2012. I have always loved working with kids, and one day hope to be a nurse in the paediatrics centre. I have worked as a ECE\'s assistant at a daycare full time, and worked as the administrative assistant at the YMCA day camp this past summer. I would prefer working around and with children, and believe that being a nanny is the perfect job for me. I enjoy being outside, learning and teaching new things, and always staying busy. I love to keep myself and others entertained, and always have fun things planned throughout the day to do with the kids. I am looking for a family that can bring me into their home and make me feel like a part of their family. I am available to start full time May 1st as I am just finishing my last month of placement at St. Joes hospital now. Hope to hear back from you, Ellen I worked a full time position as a ECEs Assistant in Hamilton, ON at the Noahs Ark Daycare. I spent most of my days playing and interacting with the kids, while helping the ECE's with whatever they needed. I worked with kids from all different ages, and involved myself with their field trips, outdoor activities, and more. This was only a summer job, so I could not have continued it or else I would. This past summer I had the opportunity to work for the summer YMCA day camp. I was the administrator at the camp site, and got to be around the children 24/7. When kids were hurt, sick, upset, or going home for any reason they were sent to see me (the office), so I have dealt with all ages and all personalities. On my spare time, or if I had finished everything I had to for the day, I would spend the rest of my day hanging out and playing with the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-818-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider