Summer M

I am a 17 year old female, heading into last year of high school


I am a 17 year old female, heading into last year of high school. I am responsible, fun and mature. I have plenty experience with children as I have 4 siblings of my own, and plenty of younger cousins. I have had many babysitting jobs, one part time where I took care of the child everyday after school until her guardian arrived home. I have completed the Red Cross Babysitting course. I can give references as well I took the bus after school pretty well everyday with one child to her house with her. I was in charge of cooking supper, making snacks, reading books, helping get homework done, and getting her to bed on time. I also dealt with tantrums due to emotional/behavioural issues. I organized activities with her such as doing crafts, playing games and going on walks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-943-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Summer M’s Other Listings