Leahanne B

I am 31 years old and I love kids

Nanny in Barrie

I am 31 years old and I love kids. I am single and have a 8 year old niece and 2 nephew\'s ages 1 and 4 years old. Love them vey much. I am a very clean and organized person. I am very easy to talk to and get along with. I am a non smoker and do not drink or party. I go to church on sundays. I don\'t not have any employment at the moment. I have no children and have babysat ages ranging from newborn and up. I look forwrd to meeting with you and your family. I have babysat for many years from new born to ages up. Serving healthy meals, snacks. Cleaning house to having children bathed and ready for bed. Taking children to school and picking up. Very active with children in doing outside actives and as well indoors. Crafts, painting, puzzles, colouring, Reading ect.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-717-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider