Danielle S

I am 26 years old and a Child & Youth Worker graduate

Nanny in Burlington

I am 26 years old and a Child & Youth Worker graduate. I have worked for the Halton School Board for the last 4 years. I also previously worked for a Mental Health agency where I was the program coordinator of a program for children with Autism. I have a variety of different experience with children ranging from coaching soccer to one-on-one counselling. Currently I work full time for the board Monday through Friday 8:30am-4:30pm. I am looking for the occasional evening and weekend babysitting/nanny job. I am also available full time throughout the summer. I am a Child & Youth Worker graduate from Mohawk. I am currently employed with the Halton School Board as a School Child & Youth Counsellor. I have also worked at a Mental Health agency where I worked with children who have Autism. I have quite a bit of experience with behavioural as well as special needs children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-634-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider