Joan M

28 years old, university student. Looking to babysit approx 20-30 hours/week over the summer (May 1 - Aug 31)

Want To Connect With Joan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I'm currently studying economics at Ryerson, and am located in the Beach area. I was referred to CanadianNanny by my sister who has had great success with this site, working for two wonderful families since she joined the site. Over the last 3 months, I've taken on the "overflow" babysitting hours with the family my sister works for regularly; their children are 3 and 5. It's been fantastic! I'll be taking some courses over the summer, so 20 hours will be ideal in May/June, and then I am much more flexible in July/August. I am happy caring for children of all ages, and have experience with newborns. I've had my full G driver's license for over 5 years, and have my own car. I know the city well, and am comfortable getting around by TTC, walking, driving, etc. I started officially babysitting at age 12, after completing a St. John's First Aid course. But being the oldest of 4 sisters and 8 cousins, my "unofficial" babysitting career started even earlier than that! I'm a registered yoga teacher, and try to live a healthy lifestyle. Part of that involves a strong interest in nutrition and cooking. If you have any questions or would like references, I am more than happy to provide. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-729-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4E...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider