Jessica F

I am 21 years old from Oakville, Ontario and have been babysitting for approximately 9 years


Nanny in Oakville

I am 21 years old from Oakville, Ontario and have been babysitting for approximately 9 years. I attended Thomas A. Blakelock High School, recently graduated from Western University, and will be attending Sheridan College in the fall. I have lived in Oakville all my life. A few of my interests include travelling, golfing, interior design and decorating, photography and hiking. I have always loved babysitting and am great with kids of all ages. I am energetic, responsible, mature, and trustworthy. I have a car of my own and know the Oakville area very well. I am flexible to start and finish at a time that is best suited for parents, and my availability during the week and weekends is open. I have had approximately 9 years of babysitting experience. I have been responsible for up to four children at one time. The ages of children I have experience with range from 9 months to 10 years old. Duties have included cooking meals for the children, playing inside and outside, as well as bed time responsibilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-580-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider