Madeleine H

I am 19 years old from Australia, currently living in chilliwack

Nanny in Chilliwack

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 19 years old from Australia, currently living in chilliwack. I have been a nanny for 2 girls, 4 and 5 here for 3 months and before that I spent 4 months in Abbotsford with twin 13 month olds. I have a brother and sister who are now 7, that I helped look after a lot since they were born. I am looking for a new family as I am no longer needed in my current home. A great reference will be available if needed. I am a very caring, kind, and loving girl. I enjoy being around kids, playing with them, and teaching them new skills. I just recently helped teach the 2 girls how to ride their bikes, swim under water and writing and spelling. I love to be active, and am trying hard to be as fit and healthy as I can. I go to the gym, swimming, hiking and many other things. 4 months au pair in Abbotsford for twin 13 month boy and girl. 3 months au pair in chilliwack for 4 and 5 year old girls. I have twin brother and sister who I have helped looked after since the were born, driving them to school, babysitting etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-300-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider