Olivia W

I am 17 years old, turning 18 in early May of 2014

Nanny in Toronto

I am 17 years old, turning 18 in early May of 2014. I am currently attending Etobicoke School of the Arts, a high school in Toronto focused on performance arts. I major in musical theatre and minor in modern dance, which means that when I\'m not busy reading or studying for my academic courses, I\'m learning a song for the small jazz choir I\'m in or practicing a dance routine for the dance company I belong to. I\'ve really grown and matured as a person from going to ESA, and it\'s been an amazing experience. Along with singing, dancing and acting, I also love cooking and baking (I\'m always trying out new recipes), reading, visiting new cafes around Toronto, swimming, yoga, spending time with my friends, seeing movies and theatre productions, and volunteering for worthy causes! After the programme, I intend to go to University in Canada for arts or communications. My name is Olivia Warner, and I believe that I would make a wonderful nanny. I love children and I am a great babysitter. I love having fun and being easy going, but I\\\'m also very dedicated to safety and the well-being of the child. I am very empathetic and love meeting new people and creating friendships. Being a nanny over the summer and into my year off between high school and university is just what I am looking for, and I am so excited at the prospect! I have cared for a month year old baby, toddlers, young children and older children. I adapt easily to different personalities and children\\\'s needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-928-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider